ISBN: 5099964440323
140 x 124 x 10 mm
Número de discos: 2
Idioma: Inglés


Precio Internet: 215.52
Compartir con tus amigos

Zion CD-DVD [CD + DVD]

Hillsong United

Para valorar este producto, debe iniciar sesión.


While the band takes undeniable steps forward sonically, 'Zion' still retains the hallmarks of the band that has brought the world some of the most sung worship songs to date. 

Having caught a fresh vision for what it is that UNITED is called to do and what it means to be a part of the Church. Zion is ultimately about the realization that God is doing His thing, and He has already done it, He is establishing His Church, and it's through us. UNITED's Joel Houston shares about the genesis of the project, 'The album was birthed out of our cry, God I want to be a part of what it is you're doing. If that means write a song, we'll write the best songs we can. If it means serving the poor and those who are hurting, then we re going to do it better than we've ever done it before.'

Deluxe Bonus content:
1. Welcome Zion (video)
2. Aftermath (Live In Miami video)
3. Nova (Live In Miami video)
4. Take Heart (Live In Miami video)
5. Arise (audio)
6. Mountain (audio)
7. Mercy Mercy (Reloaded) (audio)
8. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (Reloaded) (audio)
9. Stay and Wait (Reloaded) (audio)